(((ER ALERT))) Celebrity Posts: Adele Worships Beyonce, Thanks God for the Singer

In case you missed it, Adele shared her love for Beyoncé via Instagram, captioning that she worships Bey, and thanks God her.

image
In a December 2015 interview with TIME, Adele candidly told the magazine Beyoncé takes high priority in her life.

When asked about the rumors that she turned down the opportunity to do a duet with Beyoncé for 25, Adele cackles. “Whoever started that rumor must have been having a laugh because anyone who knows me knows that my main priority in life outside of my child is Beyoncé,” she says. “I really wanted to do a duet on this album. I spoke to someone about it who I wanted to do it with, and we got on like a house on fire, and then we just couldn’t logistically really get it to work. I can’t say who it is because I want to do it in the future. That’s the only reason. It wasn’t Beyoncé!”

So, we must ask…when will the two super successful singers give us a Beyoncé and Adele collaboration?!

Leave a Reply

